300 Welsh Road, Horsham, PA, 19044, Pennsylvania, US

Start Date

09/17/2021

Save this activity

Join us for a virtual 5K and Fun Run starting Friday, 9/17/2021 and ending Monday, 9/20/2021. This 5K falls during our Step Up for Cares Challenge. All steps count to fundraise for Cares! Run (or walk) with us!

Bracket/Division Details & Fees:

  1. FOA 5K & Fun Run

    - Find your favorite trail, park, or room large enough to take 4-5 steps in and join us for our Virtial FOA Fun Run and 5k! - You can use any exercise or fitness app with tracking capabilities and submit your results at any point between 5:00AM ET(2:00AM PT) on Friday, September 17th and 11:30PM ET (8:30PM PT) on Monday, September 20th. Prizes - The top male and female runners will each receive a trophy and a medal. - The top three males and females in each age bracket will receive a medal. - We will do 5 raffle drawings for special FOA Prizes. Age Brackets: 18-30; 31-40; 41-50; 51-60; 61+
    Activity Starts: 9/17/2021 05:00 - Activity Ends: 9/20/2021 23:30
    Registration opens : 8/2/2021 16:01
    Activity type:
    Requires Date of Birth
    Requires phone number
    Registration Periods:
    • Registration opens : 8/2/2021 16:01
      Registration closes : 9/16/2021 23:59
      Race fee : $0.00
      Processing fee : $0.00


We will track this activity for updates (& no spam! 😀)